The news does not even mention about short-live motors/battery packs. --h0ngcom.
Showing posts with label Sinoelectroautophile. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Sinoelectroautophile. Show all posts
27 March 2026
26 March 2026
Внедорожники vs Кроссоверы: имитация льда, подъем и тест на лося!
Title: "SUVs vs Crossovers: simulated ice, climb and moose test!"
Car tests of 5 SUVs and 5 crossovers in China.
Since the rivals are including TOYOTA LAND CRUISER / PRADO !!!, FORD BRONCO !!! and TANK 400 !!! I think the FCB B5 performed much better than I expected! --h0ngcom.
21 March 2026
วิกฤตน้ำมัน ปชช.โคราช หันมาใช้รถไฟฟ้ายอดจองพุ่ง| จับข่าวคุย | 20 มี.ค. 69
How dare they?
Why they don't afraid of EVs/battery packs may having too short lifes?
Why they don't think if EVs/battery packs died too soon (needs insane expensive fixes/replacements)? Maybe EVs/battery packs died before the oil shortage crisis end?
If the oil shortage crisis ended very soon, maybe you bought an EV too soon too.
ช็อกโลก! สุสานรถ EV จีน มหันตภัยฟองสบู่แตกที่ไม่มีใครกล้าบอกคุณ!
I (h0ngcom) understand this language. I think this news is quite old, so I don't watch this video.
I visited the channel. It stunned me. It's purely anti-China / anti-PRC. All new videos are about that. It looks just like Falun Gong's many channels.
It's true that the Chinese EV situations are bad that there are very high competitions, almost no places for the weak companies. But nobody's going to be crazy enough to abandoned so many EVs without any reasons when everything includes the metals (bodies, chassis, etc) still has some prices.
So I would say that this is one-sided truth.
Use your discretion!
The title: "A global shock! China's EV graveyard: a catastrophic bubble burst that no one dared to tell you about!"
No one dared to tell? Fxxk! This news is pretty famous! You idiot! You the fxxking hater movement!
(Or maybe the headline is just trying to say like the PRC hid this news to the world.)
While the normal anti-EV people anti EVs because they sucks or they are sh1tty, Falun Gong medias/channels anti EVs because they are Mainland China's products. You two are not really the same.
However, it must be acknowledged that the current fuel shortage situation has led some people to thinking about having EVs.
No surprise that anti-EV people are currently emphasizing the short lifespan of EVs.
A Thai anti-EV engineer's YT-channel and FB-page keeps saying EVs are just 8 years of lifetime or less, while many gas cars are more than 20 years old and keep running.
How long current fuel shortage situation will be? If it is so long for a year or more, are people strong enough to keeping not wanting EVs?
19 March 2026
BYD’s Blade 2.0 Has A Big Problem - Geely's NEW Battery...
h0ngcom think Geely has more than enough potential to easily beat BYD.
At the very least, brands like Volvo, Polestar, Lotus, Smart, etc., are globally accepted.
Therefore, it wouldn't be surprising if BYD is really want to buy a foreign global-accepted automotive brand as rumored, because that would help the BYD group compete better with the Geely group (and also SAIC's MG).
BMW Unveils 560-Mile Electric i3 Sedan; BYD Looks to Buy Foreign Automakers - Autoline Daily 4256
h0ngcom think Geely is to beat BYD in 2026 or not later than 2030.
4:32 BYD Looks to Buy Foreign Automakers
h0ngcom think it is an unexpected move from BYD at all.
h0ngcom think the headline means "BYD looks to buy foreign car brand(s)" instead of automaker(s) (company(ies)). Because foreign automaker(s) is too big to buy.
BYD never do that before this news.
Geely bought some western car brands/businesses. (Geely seems to be the greatest Chinese-origin automotive invester. BYD is The Next Nokia!!! Because it comes too late!)
NAC bought MG before merged with SAIC.
The news guess some choices that BYD may looks to buy
1. Nissan.
Why the news thought that? H0ngcom think Japanese government will never allow that, likes how they can saved the 7-eleven business from foreign takeover.
The day Nissan ended the GT-R production line, is the day Yangwang announced a new top speed record. (Fxxk Gemini AI for denied that truth.) I want to believe it is BYD's choice to choose that day.
2. Stellantis
H0ngcom think American people and American government will never allow that.
3. Ford Europe
H0ngcom think Ford won't sell it.
h0ngcom intend to repeat this sentence to emphasize it once again:
h0ngcom think the headline means "BYD looks to buy foreign car brand(s)" instead of automaker(s) (company(ies)). Because foreign automaker(s) is too big to buy.
Some YouTube comments wrote that BYD should buy Stellantis. H0ngcom don't agree with that.
As a Thai man with American conservative mind, H0ngcom will never agree with that.
Chinese automotive company and/or Chinese investment should not mess with CDJR at all!!!
18 March 2026
Ford vs. BYD Shark: Ford CEO's Secret Mission to Australia...
Jim Farley revealed that he has test-driven BYD Shark 6 and GWM Cannon Alpha, both PHEV utes, in Australia.
Why he doesn't test a Riddara? That is a BEV ute, making BYD the next Kodak/Nokia !!! -- h0ngcom.
14 March 2026
13 March 2026
12 March 2026
ชนผิดชีวิตเปลี่ยน! ลืมต่อประกันev ซ่อม 7 แสน? เกิดอะไรขึ้น? #รถยนต์ไฟฟ้า #ev# deepal
There are still ongoing reports of the cases of EVs of various Chinese automakers with incredibly expensive repairs after being out of warranty/insurance. Long Live Gas Cars. --h0ngcom.
The title: "Wrong crash, life changes! Forgot to renew EV insurance, 700,000 baht for repairs? What happened? #electriccar #EV #Deepal"
11 March 2026
09 March 2026
08 March 2026
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)